NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Contact
News

* required Fields

Our values and principles

How we live Corporate Responsibility

How Corporate Responsibility is actually lived in daily business life away from the limelight of awards and image campaigns is significantly influenced by corporate values and principles, which are generally based on corporate action.

We at NOVOMATIC can therefore proudly state that Corporate Responsibility was already part of our corporate strategy when this term was still relatively unknown in the German-speaking region. We know that our corporate actions have consequences for other market participants, for our employees, for suppliers and customers, for society. This why we have imposed several principles in the form of corporate directives and policies as regards how we would like to act responsibly in the future as an international gaming technology group. These policies also include our internal CR Policy, which serves as a guideline for our CR management (G4-56).

The cornerstones of our Corporate Responsibility Management:

Our strategic Corporate Responsibility Management is characterized by five constants that help us to implement Corporate Responsibility resolutely throughout the Group.

1. Direct and regular contact with our stakeholders (G4-24, G4-25, G4-26)

As a result of our NOVOMATIC corporate culture, we place great emphasis on mutual appreciation and constructive dialog. We also use a variety of different communication channels to reach our stakeholder groups and to provide them with relevant information.

In addition to this, participation and an open dialog are important to us. This is why NOVOMATIC holds two major events every year, which also serve to promote informal and constructive communication with our relevant stakeholders: the NOVOMATIC Responsible Gaming Symposium and the NOVOMATIC Stakeholder Dialogue.

2. Continuous adjustments and updates:

We do not close ourselves off to current trends and challenges. Quite the opposite in fact. This is why we make regular changes to our internal CR policies and directives. For instance, we believe that one of the most important challenges of the future is the ongoing demographic change. An answer to this is an adjustment to our Group Sponsorship Guideline: We have identified the issue of “sport for older people” and, in 2015, supported the participation of the Senior’s National Curling Team at the world championship in Karlstadt, Sweden.

The approach of being open to updates and adjustments also applies to all other areas of our CR management. For instance, the training curriculum of our branch employees in Austria is updated every year to bring it in line with the latest scientific findings.

3. Group-internal minimum standards:

Although local differences in CR management are desirable, we still believe it is important to ensure a unified approach to our CR management through Group-internal minimum standards. These standards include a binding Code of Conduct for all employees and the aforementioned Group Sponsorship Directive, along with a standard Environmental Policy and the planned Group-wide roll-out of Corporate Volunteering at NOVOMATIC (NOVOTeam).

Given our highly dynamic growth, we take care together to make these CR-relevant documents available to our new investments as quickly as possible so as to generate a shared understanding of Corporate Responsibility.

4. Annual reports in compliance with the standards of the Global Reporting Initiative

NOVOMATIC reports every year on its CR management as part of its Corporate Responsibility Report and does not ignore challenges or new achievements.

In order to ensure the international comparability of our work, we have been reporting in line with the requirements of the Global Reporting Initiative, 4.0, core level, and also have key aspects subjected to examination by external, independent auditors. In this way, we intend to ensure the highest degree of transparency and traceability.

5. UN Global Compact; OECD Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises

In addition to the membership in local bodies that are dedicated to promoting sustainability (in Austria e.g. respact Austrian Business Council for Sustainable Development), NOVOMATIC sets considerable store by membership of international institutions: We have been a member of the UN Global Company since May 2014 and publish a corresponding Communication on Progress Report every year. We have also been committed to the OECD Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises since May 2014. (G4-15)

Further information can also be found here: https://www.unglobalcompact.org/what-is-gc/participants/36511-Novomatic-AG

CR is firmly anchored in our organization.

At NOVOMATIC, CR is the responsibility of a separate Group department (Group CR) which reports directly to our top management. In order to involve other Group departments on a continuous and regular basis, a CR Board was established, consisting of heads of departments and dedicated Group employees. This CR Board holds quarterly meetings. The goal is to ensure an informal exchange on issues relevant to CR and to promote mutual support regarding the implementation of projects. In addition to this, country officers who implement the requirements agreed on a Group-wide level within their individual areas of responsibility have been appointed.

The supervisory board of NOVOMATIC AG has its own subcommittee dealing solely with CR topics (CR Committee), to our knowledge the only large Austrian company to do so.

  • Contact
  • News

Contacts

Sales

Lawrence Levy

Sales

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Peter Hauptmann

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Ian Shreeve

Sales

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

Great Britain

Bernhard Teuchmann

Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

Spain

Franco Rota

Sales

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italy

Rick Meitzler

Sales

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

USA, Canada, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Bahamas, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago

Andreas Leitinger

Sales

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Martin Lypka

Sales

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

Italy

Jovo Zagorac

Sales

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Serbia

Valentina Ivanova

Sales

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Bulgaria

Samuel Lee

Sales

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

South Korea

Phil Burke

Sales

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

Great Britain

José A. Teng B.

Sales

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panama

Alius Urbonas

Sales

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

Lithuania, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Sales

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Portugal

Aleksandar Aničić

Sales

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republika Srpska

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Spare Parts Great Britain

Technical Support

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Paul Abbott

Technical Support

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Kris Crook

Technical Support

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Brian Caveill

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

Great Britain

James Lilley

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Mark Phillips

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Craig Barham

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jamie Reed

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jon Caswell

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Marek Kujawinski

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andreas Leitinger

Technical Support

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Mike Streatfield

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Attila Kun

Technical Support

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

Hungary

Martha Holguin Bernal

Technical Support

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Technical Support

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay

Mohamed Abdullah

Technical Support

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

South Africa

Daniel Ionita

Technical Support

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Romania

Manuel Mayer

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Human Resources

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Antonio Cvitan

Human Resources

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Tijana Pavlovic

Human Resources

Social Media Recruiting

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Denise Eisenberger

Human Resources

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Eveline Hombauer

Human Resources

Recruiting Production, R&D

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Group Communications

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

Austria

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Group Communications

Head of Group Operations Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

Austria

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Product Marketing

Head of Product Management & Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

Austria

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Social Media

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Austria

News