NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to 80 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


Casinò ADMIRAL Mendrisio

Via A. Maspoli 18
6850 Mendrisio
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 91 640 50 20
Fax: +41 91 640 50 25
E-mail: info@casinomendrisio.ch
Website: casinomendrisio.ch


Casino FlaminGO Hotel

PO BOX 77
1480 Gevgelija
Macedonia

Tel.: +389 34 210 210
E-mail: info@casino-f.com
Website: flamingo.novomatic.com


Casino ADMIRAL San Roque

Ctra. Nacional 340
11360 San Roque (Cádiz)
Spain

Tel.: +34 900124777
E-mail: info@casinoasr.com
Website: www.casinoadmiralsanroque.es


NOVOMATIC Africa Pty Ltd.

Unit 1, Coventry Park
675 Old Main Pretoria Road Halfway House
Midrand (Gauteng) 1685
South Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Website: www.agiafrica.co.za

Contact
Top Products
Search for Game
Extended Search

Video Slots

Big Five™

The animal kingdom’s Big Five™ of the Savannah are roaming the reels. Watch out where they appear and...

Video Slots

Pixie Moon™

Once the Pixie Moon™ rises, the fairytale world takes over to rule your luck and fortune. Butterflies, Pixies...

Video Slots

Book of Ra™ deluxe 6

Discover a new dimension of additional chances in an even mightier Book of Ra™ deluxe 6!
Choose the...

Jackpot Solutions

FOUR SEASONS™ Jackpot

NOW is the season for your BIG WIN!

For everything there is a season... and there are FOUR...

Video Slots

Discover a wealth of games with a multitude of styles and concepts! Never ending thrills for every player preference.

Multigames

Our multi-game editions comprise carefully selected mixes – for a sophisticated game offer on your gaming floor.

Electronic Table Games

Electronic live games based on NOVO LINE Novo Unity™ II open up new dimensions of server based flexibility.

Contacts

Sales

Jens Einhaus

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 319
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

Austria
Worldwide

Peter Hauptmann

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria
Worldwide

Alan Rogers

Sales

Tel.: + 441656 672 857
sales@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Bernhard Teuchmann

Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

Spain

Franco Rota

Sales

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italy

Rick Meitzler

Sales

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

USA

José A. Teng B.

Sales

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panama

Alius Urbonas

Sales

Tel.: + 370 315 77699
E-mail: alius@atech.lt

Lithuania
Armenia
Belarus
Georgia
Lithuania
Moldova
Russia
Azerbaijan
Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan
Tajikistan
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Sales

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0531
E
-mail: tradegame@tradegame.pt

Portugal

Sasa Trifkovic

Sales

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: strifkovic@novomatic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Republika Srpska

Laura Bosneag

Sales

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Romania

Milos Pejic

Sales

Tel.: + 43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

Greece
Macedonia

Werner Schwingshandl

Sales

Tel.: + 506 221 51069
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

Costa Rica
Nicaragua
Guatemala
Honduras

Joe Pisano

Sales

Tel.: + 63 9188788088
E-mail: joepisano@jadegaming.com.ph

Philippines
Cambodia
Malaysia
Vietnam
Macao
Laos
Myanmar
Taiwan

Dejan Djuric

Sales

Montenegro

Gjorgi Damjanovski

Sales

Tel.: + 389 70 266 523
E-mail: Gdamjanovski@novomatic.com

Macedonia

Pascal Chambettaz

Sales

Tel.: + 41 26 492 96 99
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Switzerland

Katty Lopez

Sales

Tel: + 51 17107 800 117
E-mail: katty_lopez@admiral.com.pe

Peru

Adriana Gorchs de Cabello

Sales

Tel.: + 595 972 166 006
E-mail: adrianagorchs@crown.com.py

Paraguay

Thomas Borgstedt

Sales

Tel.: +56 (0) 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Mexico

Samed Hadziaganović

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

Croatia

Ferenc Bódi

Sales

Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.com

Hungary

Manuel del Sol

Sales

Tel.: + 57  1 213 03 88
E-mail: mdelsol@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Fabian Grous

Sales

Tel.: + 54 911 5346 8870
E-mail: fgrous@octavian.com.ar

Argentina
Uruguay

Deon Valkenborgh

Sales

Tel.:  + 27 11 847 9706
E-mail: deon@agiafrica.co.za 

South Africa

Human Resources

Mark Giezen

Human Resources

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 498
E-mail: mgiezen@novomatic.com

Austria

Heidelinde Marszalek

Human Resources

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 579
E-mail: hmarszalek@novomatic.com

Austria

Angelika Autherit

Human Resources

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 485
E-mail: aautherit@novomatic.com

Austria

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Daniel Ionita

Technical Support

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Romania

Daniel Tamas

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: dtamas@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Communications

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

Austria

Product Marketing

Andrea Lehner

Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: alehner@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group-CR

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0

Email: cr@novomatic.com

Austria

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger

Investor Relations

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

Austria

Mag. Emese Altusz

Investor Relations

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

Austria