NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31
E-Mail: info@novomatic.com.ar
Website: www.octavian.com.ar


Octavian de Argentina S.A.

Herrera 1855, Piso 7
Buenos Aires C1295ACI
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 528 359 50
E-mail: info@octavian.com.ar
Website: www.argelink.com.ar

Contact
Top Products

Press Releases

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC impressed at GAT Expo – Bogotá 2023 with its BLACK EDITION II cabinets and 100% circular jackpot signs

NOVOMATIC once more confirmed its position as an innovation leader by introducing a range of products that promise to boost the gaming experience. The Austrian gaming technology company continues its mission to redefine the industry, fusing cutting-edge technology with a bold vision and an unwavering commitment to excellence in land-based gaming.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Netherlands introduces new management structure

After the statutory requirements are met, it is planned that Karin den Dunnen, an experienced international Finance Manager with an extensive expertise in gaming industry, will take over the function of the CFO of NOVOMATIC Netherlands B.V.
GAT Expo

Trade Show -

GAT Bogotá: NOVOMATIC BLACK EDITION II cabinets arrive in Colombia and Central America

Following the launch of the NOVOVISION™ casino management system in Cartagena, NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia arrives at GAT Expo – Bogota with its BLACK EDITION II cabinet series that puts design and user experience of land-based operations at centre stage.
Diamond X

Products -

NOVOMATIC Romania preparing for EAE: “We continue to revolutionize the gaming market”

NOVOMATIC will participate in the 15th edition of Entertainment Arena Expo, the region's most important B2B industry event, which will take place from 5 to 7 September 2023 at Romexpo in Bucharest.
f.l.t.r.: Chantel Crossley, Alexander Merwald and Muriel Loftie-Eaton

Company -

NOVOMATIC Africa Group introduces new management structure

NOVOMATIC Africa, the local African unit of international gaming technology group NOVOMATIC, announces new management structure with effect as of August 1st.

Company -

Crown Gaming México announces new Commercial Director

Crown Gaming México, the Mexican unit of international gaming technology group NOVOMATIC, has appointed Enrique Manjarrez, who has been in the gaming industry for almost 20 years, as its new local Head of Sales & Operations.

Company -

NOVOMATIC sets standards for workplace health care activities

At this year's NOVOMATIC Health Day at the headquarters in Gumpoldskirchen, around 1,000 employees took the informative as well as sporting opportunity to expand their knowledge and awareness of health, safety at work and sport.

Products -

NOVOMATIC announces new distribution partner for the Philippine market

NOVOMATIC AG announces the signing of a contract that confirms Tecnet Asia as an official distributor for the Group’s products in the Philippines, as of June 1st.

Company -

NOVOMATIC scores highest brand value increase in 2023

NOVOMATIC ranks second among the country's most valuable brand companies in the current Austrian Brand Value Study of the European Brand Institute (EBI) and also achieves an excellent 4th place in the Sustainable Brand Ranking with an AAA rating.

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC celebrates premium exhibits in Peru

The Peru Gaming Show (PGS) 2023 from June 14-15 in Lima hosted a great industry gathering and a comprehensive performance show of all that’s hot and new for the Peruvian market. In prominent position, NOVOMATIC presented all the trending gaming technologies for the present and the future of the region’s industry.
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Thomas Schmalzer

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail:
tschmalzer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Max Bauer

VP LATAM & Caribbean

E-mail:
max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

Novomatic Peru
Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

Peru
Sales

Chantel Crossley

Managing Director

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: chantel@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY)Ltd.
Corporate Park North
177 Roan Crescent
Randjespark, Midrand
1685 Gauteng
South Africa

South Africa
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
900 Corporate Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL  60089

USA
Sales

Jens Einhaus

Sales Director NBS

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 5914822347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Priscila Benitez

General Manager

Tel.:+ 593 987100954
E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
Piso 2, Oficina 211
Guayaquil

 

Ecuador
Sales

Alius Urbonas

CTO

Tel.: + 37 069827590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
Pramones st. 31
62175, Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Kenan Bajram

Head of Pre- and After-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Christoph Jeitler

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Chairman

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.com

Novomatic Namibia Gaming (PTY) Ltd.
10 Daimler Street Unit 6
Windhoek
 

Namibia
Sales

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.com

Novomatic Tanzania ltd.
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road 1
P.O. Box 14110
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania 

Tanzania
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ivana Aleksic

Sales Manager

Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Japanska 3A
11070 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Enrique Manjarrez

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 56 5121 5284
E-mail: emanjarrez@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico
Sales

José Meneses


Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
Mob.: + 35 1917520252
E-mail: 
jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

Diverstock Entertainment LDA
Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
4470 Maia

Portugal
Sales

Robert van Roosendaal

Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

Tel.: + 31 646348808
E-mail: 
rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sasho Beleski

Managing Director

Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.
1510 Sofia

 

Bulgaria
Sales

Renato Bazzarini

General Manager

Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
E-mail: info@gaa.be

GAA S.A.
AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
1120 BRUSSELS

Belgium
Sales

Martin Bernd

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jürgen Stelzl

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Romania
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Responsable Commerciale

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

 

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

COO

Tel.: + 38641320244
E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

 

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Managing Director

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

 

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

 

 

Ainsworth Game Technology
10 Holker Street
Newington NSW 2127

China
Sales

Martin Lypka

Consulente Senior

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Managing Director

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment d.o.o
Japanska 3a
11000 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Project Manager

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Technical Support

Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Customer Support Manager

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY)Ltd.
Corporate Park North
177 Roan Crescent
Randjespark, Midrand
1685 Gauteng
South Africa

South Africa

Product Management

Product Management

Martin Barajas

Product Manager & BI

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 55 7520 8722
E-mail: mbajaras@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria