NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

91 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
News

* required Fields

People at NOVOMATIC

The area in which you can make the best contribution in the NOVOMATIC Group depends entirely on your skills, ambitions and level of education. We offer both apprenticeships and attractive jobs for students, graduates, and people with work experience.

Career Options

Research & Development (R&D)

Research & Development (R&D)

Given that we not only produce our gaming equipment but also develop it, our international R&D is divided into several areas. The Game Design department creates new games in terms of graphics, function and sound. The Hardware and Software Development department works to ensure the interplay of individual elements in the gaming machine, as well as the exterior and accessories. Another area ensures the gaming systems are made ready for market and that they meet requirements of the different markets.

IT

IT

Our IT department is responsible for supplying over 1,600 users at more than 600 connected national and international locations with IT equipment (hardware and software). Special attention is paid to the company network and IT security, as well as the operational management of business applications and data centers. Here we are always looking for bright sparks that add value to the team and relish tackling exciting and challenging tasks every day.

Typical jobs in this area include software developers, analysts, project managers, etc.

Production

Production

The production network of the NOVOMATIC Group comprises locations in ten countries (including the head office in Gumpoldskirchen), where gaming machines and equipment are produced. Here there are jobs in logistics and the building of housing, through to installing software, final testing, and quality assurance. In-house circuit board and wiring harness production, as well as a joinery and metalwork shop help to ensure that almost the entire range of accessories for our products and casino installations are on hand all the time.

Administrative and Commercial Areas

Administrative and Commercial Areas

There is a range of national and international job opportunities in the field of administration for experts, graduates, trainees, and even apprentices. Areas of responsibility include Human Resources, Controlling and Finance, Purchasing, Compliance, Legal Affairs, Corporate Social Responsibility, etc. Dedication and interest in the job and industry are prerequisites regardless of the area.

Beginning Your Career

Apprentices

Apprentice careers begin here...

Would you like to start a practical training course that offers you the best opportunities for your future? Regardless of whether you are looking for a technical or commercial apprenticeship, we offer you sound training that provides the optimum combination of theoretical knowledge and practical expertise.

Graduates

Graduate careers start here...

You have just finished your studies, gained experience through internships and are now ready to start your career. Direct entry into a specialist department and participation in an international trainee program are possible with us. You can use the knowledge acquired during your studies, and further develop your competencies and skills in a dynamic environment on a continuous basis.

Experts and People with Work Experience

Beginning your career as an expert

Would you like to further develop yourself, both professionally and personally? If you are particularly well versed in your area of expertise, you like to help design and work together in a team, you have come to the right place. We value your (many years of) experience.

Students

Trainee careers begin here...

Are you in the middle of training and looking to gain relevant on-the-job experience during your traineeship? You can put your theoretically acquired knowledge into practice with us. This is possible in occupational internships lasting several months, or during a four-week summer internship.

Career Fairs & Events

12.11.2019

IT Career Forum

News

NOVOMATIC presents “Samurai Beauty™” in Las Vegas

Robert van Roosendaal new NOVOMATIC Key Account Director

NOVOMATIC as an Employer

We are a multifaceted company with diverse career opportunities. Get to know us as an employer.

  • Contact
  • News

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Werner Schwingshandl

Tel.: +506 2505 5420
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Costa Rica
Sales

Joe Pisano

Tel.: + 63 9188788088
E-mail: joepisano@jadegaming.com.ph

Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies, Inc.
2289 UPRC III Building
Pasong Tamo Ext. Makati
Metro Manila

Philippines
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
81000 Podgorica

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Adriana Gorchs de Cabello

Tel.: + 595 972 166 006
E-mail: adrianagorchs@crown.com.py

Crown Gaming Paraguay S.A.
Eligio Ayala 1144
2060 Asuncion

Paraguay
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE d.o.o.
Stadionska ul. 2
23000 Zadar

Croatia

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Head of Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Communications

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

News