NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

89 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
News

* required Fields

Always Compliant

The Group Legal, Group Legal Compliance and Group Internal Audit & Risk Management departments ensure that legal requirements are met. An important aspect here is that business is always conducted in an ethical and responsible way.

We take responsibility:

  • “We implement systems that support our legal compliance and act in accordance with the standards set out in the
    Code of Conduct.”
  • “We are all required to make every effort to identify and prevent any and all fraudulent and criminal behavior within the company.”
  • “We ensure that our customers’ and stakeholders’data protection rights are always taken care of.”

Material issues on which we take action:

  • Corruption & Money Laundering Prevention
  • Data protection
  • Avoiding abusive product consumption and fraudulent Competition
  • Supplier responsibility
  • Human Rights
  • Fair competition
  • Public affairs

Goals we pursue:

  • Compliance with legal regulations, as well as the Code of Conduct and company Guidelines
  • Prevention of corruption and money laundering
  • Protection of personal data belonging to customers and other stakeholders

 

    Code of Conduct

    The Code of Conduct applies to all employees of the NOVOMATIC Group. Binding Group regulations are created to solidify the Code of Conduct, taking into account the legal framework and a risk-based approach.

    The Code of Conduct provides information on:

    • Basic rules of Conduct
    • Responsibility to our customers
    • Treatment of business partners and other third parties
    • Ways to do business
    • Company property, confidentiality, and property rights
    • Dealing with conflicts of interest
    • Correct reporting and data protection
    • Money laundering
    • Environmental protection
    • Contact
    • Outlook and consequences in the event of violations

    Further information on this field of action can be found in the current annual report.

    • Contact
    • News

    Contacts

    Sales

    Sales

    Jens Einhaus

    VP Sales Europe & Americas

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Sonya Nikolova, MA

    VP Sales Africa & Asia, myACP, Ainsworth

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Peter Hauptmann

    International Casino Sales 

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
    E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Bernhard Teuchmann

    Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
    E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
    C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
    Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
    28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

    Spain
    Sales

    Franco Rota

    Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
    E-mail: info@novomatic.it

    NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
    Via Galla Placidia, 2
    Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

    Italy
    Sales

    Rick Meitzler

    CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

    Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
    E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

    NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
    1050 E Business Center Dr.
    Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

    USA
    Sales

    Aleksandar Anicic

    Tel.: +387 51 250 610
    E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

    NOVO RS d.o.o.
    Petra Kocica 63
    BA 78000 Banja Luka

    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Sales

    Michael Barsin

    Sales Manager South East Asia

    Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

    E-mail: mbarsin@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
     

    China
    Sales

    Robert Dijkstra

    VP Sales Asia-Pacific

    Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
    E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Australia
    Sales

    Andreas Leitinger

    Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
    E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

    Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
    Motnica 9
    1236 Trzin

    Slovenia
    Sales

    Andreas Leitinger

    Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
    E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

    Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
    Motnica 9
    1236 Trzin

    Slovenia
    Sales

    Martin Lypka

    Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
    E-mail: info@novomatic.it

    NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
    Via Galla Placidia, 2
    Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

    Italy
    Sales

    Jovo Zagorac

    Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
    E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

    Novo Investment d.o.o.
    Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
    11000 Belgrad

    Serbia
    Sales

    Valentina Ivanova

    Tel.: +359 888 328 905
    E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

    Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
    5, Rezbarska Str.;
    1618 Sofia

    Bulgaria
    Sales

    Samuel Lee

    Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
    E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

    Korea Gaming Solution
    47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
    Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

    South Korea
    Sales

    Phil Burke

    Managing Director
    E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    Geldards Llp 
    Dumfries House 
    Dumfries Place 
    Cardiff 
    CF10 3ZF

    Great Britain
    Sales

    José A. Teng B.

    Tel.: + 507 388 8695
    E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

    NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
    Avenida Balboa
    P.H. BAY MALL
    Piso 3, Oficina 302
    Bella Vista

    Panama
    Sales

    Alius Urbonas

    Tel.: +37 069 827 590
    E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

    UAB Azarto Technika
    Pramonės g. 31
    LT-62175 Alytus

    Lithuania
    Sales

    Marcos Pinto

    Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
    E
    -mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

    Diverstock Ltd.

    Portugal
    Sales

    Laura Bosneag

    Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
    E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

    Intertop S.R.L.
    Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
    RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

    Romania
    Sales

    Milos Pejic

    Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
    E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

          

    Greece
    Sales

    Werner Schwingshandl

    Tel.: +506 2505 5420
    E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

    NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
    Avenida Balboa
    P.H. BAY MALL
    Piso 3, Oficina 302
    Bella Vista

    Costa Rica
    Sales

    Joe Pisano

    Tel.: + 63 9188788088
    E-mail: joepisano@jadegaming.com.ph

    Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies, Inc.
    2289 UPRC III Building
    Pasong Tamo Ext. Makati
    Metro Manila

    Philippines
    Sales

    Dejan Djuric

    HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
    Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
    81000 Podgorica

    Montenegro
    Sales

    Emilija Stevanovska

    Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
    E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

    HTL Makedonija DOOEL
    50 Divizija 24a
    1000 Skopje

    Macedonia
    Sales

    Pascal Chambettaz

    Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
    E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

    Gaminghouse AG
    Engertswil 4A
    1717 St. Ursen 

    Switzerland
    Sales

    Katty Lopez

    Tel: + 51 710 7800
    E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

    CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
    Calle Los Negocios 297
    Surquillo, Lima

    Peru
    Sales

    Adriana Gorchs de Cabello

    Tel.: + 595 972 166 006
    E-mail: adrianagorchs@crown.com.py

    Crown Gaming Paraguay S.A.
    Eligio Ayala 1144
    2060 Asuncion

    Paraguay
    Sales

    Thomas Borgstedt

    Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
    E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

    Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
    Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
    Colonia Polanco II Sección
    Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
    11530 Distrito Federal

    Mexico
    Sales

    Samed Hadziaganović

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
    E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

    INTERIGRE D.O.O.
    Karlovačka cesta 36b
    10020 Zagreb

    Croatia
    Sales

    Ferenc Bódi

    Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
    E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
    Infopark walkway 3 Building B
    1117 Budapest

    Hungary

    Technical Support

    Technical Support

    Herwig Schöbitz

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
    E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Spare Parts Great Britain

    Geldards Llp 
    Dumfries House 
    Dumfries Place 
    Cardiff 
    CF10 3ZF

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Mark Phillips

    UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

    E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    Geldards Llp 
    Dumfries House 
    Dumfries Place 
    Cardiff 
    CF10 3ZF

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Craig Barham

    B1 Systems and Support Manager
    E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    Geldards Llp 
    Dumfries House 
    Dumfries Place 
    Cardiff 
    CF10 3ZF

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Mike Streatfield

    UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
    E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    Geldards Llp 
    Dumfries House 
    Dumfries Place 
    Cardiff 
    CF10 3ZF

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Attila Kun

    Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
    E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Technical Support

    Martha Holguin Bernal

    Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
    E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

    NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
    Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
    Bogotá D.C.

    Colombia
    Technical Support

    Soporte Técnico Argentina

    Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
    E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

    NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
    Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
    C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

    Argentina
    Technical Support

    Mohamed Abdullah

    Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
    E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

    NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
    675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
    1685 Gauteng

    South Africa
    Technical Support

    Daniel Ionita

    Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
    E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

    Intertop S.R.L.
    Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
    RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

    Romania
    Technical Support

    Manuel Mayer

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
    E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Marcus Urbanek

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
    E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Andreas Turcsanyi

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
    E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Group Marketing & Communications

    Group Marketing & Communications

    Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

    Director Group Marketing & Communications

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Product Marketing

    Product Marketing

    Illya Welter

    Head of Product Marketing

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Human Resources

    Human Resources

    Petra Freydorfer

    Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Human Resources

    Antonio Cvitan

    HR Business Partner

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Human Resources

    Denise Eisenberger

    Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

    Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Corporate Responsibility

    Corporate Responsibility

    Group Corporate Responsibility

    Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    News