NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

74 locations


HTL Ukraine TOV

7 Ulitsa Golosiivska, Building 1, Room 263
Kiev 03039
Ukraine

 


NOVOMATIC AMERICAS Sales LLC

1050 E. Business Drive Center
Mount Prospect , IL 60056
USA

Tel.: +1 224 802 2974
E-mail: service@novomaticamericas.com
Website: www.novomaticamericas.com

Contact
Top Products

Press Releases

Company -

"Looking beyond one's own nose" at the sixth NOVOMATIC Responsible Gaming Symposium

Vienna/Gumpoldskirchen (OTS) - NOVOMATIC Group's sixth consecutive Responsible Gaming Symposium was staged at Novomatic Forum in Vienna on the 13th of October 2015. This year, guests were once again given an overview of the significant international scientific findings from the world of addiction prevention research. Apart from Prof. Donatella Marazziti from the University of Pisa, we also managed to enlist speakers such as Laura DaSilva from Great Britain as well as NOVOMATIC experts from Germany and Italy.

Company -

NOVOMATIC AG successfully places EUR 275 million promissory note loans

Gumpoldskirchen, 13 October 2015. NOVOMATIC AG has successfully placed a promissory note in the amount of EUR 275 million. The issue consists of tranches with five and ten-year maturity.

Company -

NOVOMATIC UK Acquires Playnation

NOVOMATIC UK, (the wholly owned UK subsidiary of Austrian Gaming Industries GmbH, part of the NOVOMATIC Group) has acquired the business of Playnation from Palatine Private Equity for an undisclosed sum.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Goes ‘Live’ at G2E in Las Vegas

With a new two level booth (#2656), new attractions and the appearance of a live gaming display that will be supported by a live DJ, NOVOMATIC is all set to bring a live gaming entertainment experience to the forthcoming G2E show in Las Vegas (September 29th – October 1st). It is going to be unmissable!

Company -

NOVOMATIC Achieves Record Turnover during the first Half of 2015

Gumpoldskirchen, August 26th, 2015 (OTS)–NOVOMATIC AG, Europe‘s largest gaming technology group recruited more than 600 new staff during the first half of the current fiscal year and was also able to increase its revenue by 5% to a new record high.

Company -

PANTHER ROULETTE™ II Headlines a Mexican Fiesta

Crown Gaming Mexico, the local subsidiary of the NOVOMATIC Group, created a new milestone in the country’s demand for gaming excellence through the presentation of the unique Panther Roulette™ II at the Casino Abu Dhabi in Apodaca, near Monterrey in the Nuevo León state.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Lottery Solutions signs six plus two-year contract with Catalonian Lottery

NOVOMATIC, Europe’s leading gaming technology group, announces that its subsidiary NOVOMATIC Lottery Solutions (NLS) has been selected as successful bidder in a public competition for a six-year contract by the Catalonian Lottery (Loteria de Catalunya).

Company -

NOVOMATIC Makes Binding Offers for Shares in Casinos Austria AG

Gumpoldskirchen, July26th, 2015 (OTS)–NOVOMATIC, Europe’s largest gaming technology group, has submitted binding offers to the MTB Privatstiftung for that company’s 16.8 percent shares in Casinos Austria AG (CASAG) as well as to the Leipnik-Lundenburger Invest Beteiligungs AG (LLI) for its 29.6 percent shares in the MEDIAL Beteiligungs GmbH – equating to an indirect equity stake of 11.34 percent in Casinos Austria AG.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Increases its Lottery Stake

Gumpoldskirchen, July 23rd, 2015 (OTS) – NOVOMATIC, Europe's largest gaming technology group, is indirectly purchasing a further stake in Österreichische Lotterien GmbH (ÖLG). Through third party investment companies, NOVOMATIC now indirectly holds an equity stake of approximately 18 percent in ÖLG.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Acquires Lottery Shares

Gumpoldskirchen, June 8th, 2015 – NOVOMATIC, Europe’s largest gaming technology group, announces an investment of major importance in a strategic business segment of the Austrian home market: the acquisition of the B&C Group’s 7.94 % shares in the Österreichische Lotterien GmbH (ÖLG).
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 926
E-mail: jrothwangl@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa & Asia, myACP, Ainsworth

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

International Casino Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
81000 Podgorica

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ferenc Bódi

Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Hungary
Sales

Manuel del Sol

Tel.: + 57  1 213 03 88
E-mail: MdelSol@novomatic.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Sales

Fabian Grous

Tel.: + 54 911 5346 8870
E-mail: fgrous@octavian.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Sales

Deon Valkenborgh

Tel.:  + 27 11 847 9706
E-mail: deon@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Andrea Lehner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: alehner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria