NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

74 locations


HTL Ukraine TOV

7 Ulitsa Golosiivska, Building 1, Room 263
Kiev 03039
Ukraine

 


NOVOMATIC AMERICAS Sales LLC

1050 E. Business Drive Center
Mount Prospect , IL 60056
USA

Tel.: +1 224 802 2974
E-mail: service@novomaticamericas.com
Website: www.novomaticamericas.com

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

Press Releases

ICE 2016

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC with a Massive Performance at ICE 2016

For three days the world’s biggest gaming show ICE Totally Gaming transformed the ExCeL Exhibition Centre in London’s Docklands into the ‘Gaming Technopolis’ and right at the heart of the show the NOVOMATIC booth covered all aspects of gaming with a spectacular Omni-channel offering. 4,500 square meters of exhibition space, 300 gaming machines, 18 semi-trailers for the delivery and logistics efforts and 450 staff on the show floor: These were the impressive benchmarks deployed to stage NOVOMATIC’s ‘V.I.P. Experience @ ICE 2016’.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Firmly Established as the Gaming Industry’s Leading Full-Service Provider

The NOVOMATIC Group, Europe's largest gaming technology group, can look back on an extremely successful financial year and has further cemented its position as a full service provider among the top players in the industry.
Panorama1

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC Boasts Very Important Player Experience at ICE 2016

Already hailed as the ‘Gaming Technopolis’ and unarguably Europe’s major gaming show, ICE-Totally Gaming 2016, will once again provide a magnificent setting for NOVOMATIC’s premiere display of new and innovative Very Important Player Experiences. The traditionally spectacular NOVOMATIC booth will cover all aspects of gaming with products and solutions for a variety of international markets and their particular segments.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Chooses Macao Gaming Show

Following the recent Macao Gaming Show (MGS) NOVOMATIC announced its intention to take the lead in making a decision which currently all major companies that exhibit each year in Macao are facing: Namely, choosing one or the other of the two current annual Macao shows as the ideal vehicle for the promotion of the company’s B2B objectives. Following a period of evaluation, NOVOMATIC has made its decision to commit to the Macao Gaming Show for the next three years.

Company -

Novo Panamá Officially Licensed to Serve Panama’s Gaming Industry

The recently founded local NOVOMATIC subsidiary Novo Panamá was formalized by the Junta de Control de Juegos (JCJ - Panama Gaming Board) as an officially licensed provider of slot machines and systems to the Panamanian market in June 2015. Under the direction of Managing Director José Teng the company’s objective is to improve the offering to the local gaming industry through professional local representation, timely technical assistance and expert after sales services.

Company -

FABIAN GROUS ASSUMES THE MANAGEMENT OF AGI ARGENTINA

NOVOMATIC has announced a significant appointment to the management structure of the Group’s Argentine subsidiaries. This new appointment will further strengthen and enhance the management capability in Latin America.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Scales New Heights at G2E

Not only did NOVOMATIC’s brand new two level booth raise a physical bar at G2E in Las Vegas but so too, with the culmination of several important international deals, did the climate of expectation surrounding the company’s trans-Atlantic expansion in US markets rise to new heights.

Company -

NOVOMATIC AG: Standard & Poor's assessment with investment grade rating of 'BBB' and stable outlook

Gumpoldskirchen, 15 October 2015 (OTS) - NOVOMATIC AG, with bonds listed on the Vienna Stock Exchange, announces that the rating agency Standard & Poor's (S & P) has rated the creditworthiness of the company with the investment grade rating of "BBB" and a stable outlook.

Company -

"Looking beyond one's own nose" at the sixth NOVOMATIC Responsible Gaming Symposium

Vienna/Gumpoldskirchen (OTS) - NOVOMATIC Group's sixth consecutive Responsible Gaming Symposium was staged at Novomatic Forum in Vienna on the 13th of October 2015. This year, guests were once again given an overview of the significant international scientific findings from the world of addiction prevention research. Apart from Prof. Donatella Marazziti from the University of Pisa, we also managed to enlist speakers such as Laura DaSilva from Great Britain as well as NOVOMATIC experts from Germany and Italy.
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoebitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturcsanyi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

South Africa
Sales

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jrothwangl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Moldova
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Vitautas Janulynas

Tel.: + 380 67 4064609
E-mail: vjanulynas@novomatic.ua

HTL Ukraine TOV
Letter A, Office 7-1
Holosiivska Street 7 Bldg. 2
UA 03039 Kiev

Ukraine
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica Miloja Pavlovića br. 110
81000, Podgorica
 

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria