NOVOMATIC Global

74 locations

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

Press Releases

Products -

NOVOMATIC to Reclaim Multiplayer Sales and Distribution

Austrian Gaming Industries GmbH, (AGI), the wholly owned subsidiary of the NOVOMATIC

Products -

NOVOMATIC – A Clear Demonstration of a Truly Integrated Group Portfolio

With 18 Group subsidiaries NOVOMATIC presented an impressive display during ICE 2015

Company -

NOVOMATIC subsidiary Greentube Acquires Majority Stake in BlueBat Games

NOVOMATIC subsidiary Greentube has acquired a controlling interest in BlueBat Games,

Company -

NOVOMATIC records best ever financial year

Intensification of the activities within the European core markets / Once more with t

Trade Show -

‘Discover’ NOVOMATIC at ICE Totally Gaming

The promotional theme of ICE Totally Gaming for 2015 is ‘Discover’ and, in keeping wi

Company -

Accordingly, the gaming group expands its footprint in the lottery segment.

Gumpoldskirchen, 22nd July 2014 (OTS) – NOVOMATIC, Europe’s largest integrated gaming group, was now accepted as a member in three of the world’s most important lottery associations. With this, the company expands its competency in lottery services. Gumpoldskirchen, 22nd July 2014 (OTS) – NOVOMATIC, Europe’s largest integrated gaming group, was now accepted as a member in three of the world’s most important lottery associations. With this, the company expands its competency in lottery services.

Company -

Change in the management structure

Gumpoldskirchen, 10 July 2014 (OTS) – The Supervisory Board of NOVOMATIC AG announces that the CEO and Chairman of the Board of Management, Dr. Franz Wohlfahrt, 54, will resign from his position, which he has held since 1 January 2004, effective as of 30 September 2014 upon his own request and by mutual consent. A gaming law expert and longstanding close confidant of the majority shareholder Prof. Johann F. Graf, he will remain associated with the Company as advisor as well as co-shareholder and member of the supervisory board of Austrian and international subsidiaries of the Group.
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 926
E-mail: jrothwangl@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa & Asia, myACP, Ainsworth

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

International Casino Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
81000 Podgorica

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ferenc Bódi

Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Hungary
Sales

Manuel del Sol

Tel.: + 57  1 213 03 88
E-mail: MdelSol@novomatic.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Sales

Fabian Grous

Tel.: + 54 911 5346 8870
E-mail: fgrous@octavian.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Sales

Deon Valkenborgh

Tel.:  + 27 11 847 9706
E-mail: deon@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Andrea Lehner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: alehner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria