NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Contact
Top Products

NOVOMATIC Americas to introduce an impressive variety of products to Tribal Gaming customers at NIGA 2018

Company -

Curves are Cool! Supported by the NOVOMATIC Group, NOVOMATIC Americas is looking forward to highlighting its latest product innovations on Booth #546 at the National Indian Gaming Association’s upcoming trade show NIGA 2018 on April 17-20 at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Sleek cabinets, licensed content and linked progressive jackpots will be the focus of the NOVOMATIC Americas booth at NIGA 2018, where NOVOMATIC’s three stunning new cabinets – PANTHERA™ 2.27, PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43 and V.I.P. Lounge™ Curve 1.43 – will make their US debut. These will feature alongside two licensed titles displayed with PlayerPocket™ signage: the slot game based on the infamous vampire road movie From Dusk Till Dawn™ and the brand new slot MacGyver™, based on the iconic TV show, which makes its international premiere and adds to an impressive licensed content preview.

The PANTHERA™ 2.27 and 1.43 will be on show front and centre. The distinctive PANTHERA™ 2.27 features two 27” LCD screens, a 15.6” TouchDeck™ and LED effects that provide for a superior player experience. The PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43 is a striking new cabinet that keeps players on the edge of their seat with a 4K-ready 43” curve screen that hits the marks for design and presentation. The V.I.P. Lounge™ Curve 1.43 continues the focus on the V.I.P. cabinet line in a space-optimized format with a 4K-ready 43” curve screen.

Going Wildly Progressive!

NOVOMATIC Americas will showcase its WILD side with the ENCHANTED FORTUNES LINKED JACKPOT™ suite of games. This linked progressive jackpot system connects two or more slots to create wildly rewarding jackpot experiences with four win levels: Mini, Minor, Major and Grand. The latest NOVO LINE™ suite of games such as Asian Fortunes™, Book of Ra™ Mystic Fortunes, Goddess Rising™ and Treasure of Tut™, among others, will be connected to the jackpot. Also on show will be the JACKPOT EDITION™ deluxe progressive jackpot experience where players can activate the Jackpot Chance wheel to win gold, silver or bronze level progressive awards.

After a successful launch at FOXWOODS® Resort Casino, an expanded Electronic Table Games (ETG) offering will be presented at NIGA, featuring Roulette, Black Jack, Baccarat and Sic Bo. And with the success of the social casino Greentube Pro at Foxwoods, the recent launch of PlayTIcasino for Treasure Island Resort & Casino, and a major deal with Hard Rock and Seminole Gaming, the Greentube Pro team will be in the NOVOMATIC Americas booth to discuss the latest social casino products. In addition, the Octavian MyACP casino management system, which is highly adaptable to casino or route operations, will also be available for demonstration.

Rick Meitzler, President and CEO NOVOMATIC Americas, said: “NIGA is one of the most exciting yearly tradeshows we attend. We’re looking forward to this year’s show because it gives our Tribal customers a chance to see what we have been working on over the past year. Significant decision makers are on hand and we take tremendous pride in our Tribal Gaming development focus, strategic growth and product presence. This year we’re launching brand new cabinets and concepts to demonstrate that we are serious about driving revenue in meaningful ways for our Tribal Gaming partners.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 29,500 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 270,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

More Multigames

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Lawrence Levy

Sales

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Peter Hauptmann

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Ian Shreeve

Sales

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

Great Britain

Bernhard Teuchmann

Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

Spain

Franco Rota

Sales

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italy

Rick Meitzler

Sales

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

USA, Canada, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Bahamas, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago

Andreas Leitinger

Sales

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Martin Lypka

Sales

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

Italy

Jovo Zagorac

Sales

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Serbia

Valentina Ivanova

Sales

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Bulgaria

Samuel Lee

Sales

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

South Korea

Phil Burke

Sales

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

Great Britain

José A. Teng B.

Sales

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panama

Alius Urbonas

Sales

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

Lithuania, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Sales

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Portugal

Aleksandar Aničić

Sales

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republika Srpska

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Spare Parts Great Britain

Technical Support

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Paul Abbott

Technical Support

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Kris Crook

Technical Support

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Brian Caveill

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

Great Britain

James Lilley

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Mark Phillips

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Craig Barham

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jamie Reed

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jon Caswell

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Marek Kujawinski

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andreas Leitinger

Technical Support

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Mike Streatfield

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Attila Kun

Technical Support

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

Hungary

Martha Holguin Bernal

Technical Support

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Technical Support

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay

Mohamed Abdullah

Technical Support

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

South Africa

Daniel Ionita

Technical Support

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Romania

Manuel Mayer

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Human Resources

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Antonio Cvitan

Human Resources

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Tijana Pavlovic

Human Resources

Social Media Recruiting

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Denise Eisenberger

Human Resources

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Eveline Hombauer

Human Resources

Recruiting Production, R&D

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Group Communications

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

Austria

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Group Communications

Head of Group Operations Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

Austria

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Product Marketing

Head of Product Management & Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

Austria

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Social Media

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Austria