NOVOMATIC Global

El Grupo NOVOMATIC cuenta con sedes en más de 50 países y exporta equipamiento de juego de alta tecnología a más de 70 estados. Podrá localizar estas sedes en su país buscando en el mapa o encontrarlas buscando por área de negocio en los menús desplegables.

98 Ubicaciones


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Página web: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Página web: www.astra.al

Contacto
Noticias

Datos y Cifras

Medio Año 2018

Ingresos +12.6% / EUR 1,365.3m

EBITDA +11.6% / EUR 318.0m

EBIT +23.0% / EUR 148.4m

Flujo de caja libre antes de adquisiciones EUR -3.1m

Flujo de caja libre después de adquisiciones EUR -297.0m

Revenues

In the first half of 2018, NOVOMATIC Group generated EUR 1,365.3 million revenues, compared to EUR 1,212.0 million in the same period of 2017. The largest increase in revenues in absolute figures was achieved in the area of sales of gaming machines and other gaming equipment, which increased by 96.2 percent. The acquisition of Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd. contributed significantly to this development.

Significant revenue increases were also achieved by an increase in other revenues by 40.9 percent over the previous year. This increase is largely attributable to licensing income in relation to lottery technology.

Live Game revenues increased by 32.0 percent year-on-year due to a significant increase in the bingo business in Italy.

Betting revenues increased by 16.6 percent compared to the same period last year. These revenues increased across all regions, especially in the core markets of Austria (+EUR 5.2 million) and Italy (+EUR 2.6 million).

EBITDA

Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortizations (EBITDA) for the first half of 2018 came in at EUR 318.0 million, which is EUR 33.1 million above the result achieved in the first half of 2017. The operating profit (EBIT) increased by EUR 27.7 million to EUR 148.4 million.

Equity ratio

Equity increased by EUR 262.5 million to EUR 1,591.4 million.

Net Debt/EBITDA

NetDebt/EBITDA LTM (Last Twelve Months) increased from 1.6x in the previous year to 2.2x.

Cash Flow

Cash flow from operating activities in the first half of 2018 amounting to EUR 167.7 million decreased by EUR 44.9 million from that of the previous year. This was due partly to higher cash outflows against 2017 from the change in net working capital, which contains the changes in inventories, receivables, business-related liabilities and other provisions. This mainly resulted from the build-up of inventories in connection with the replacement of gaming devices in Germany previously mentioned, the reduction of liabilities and the partly use of the provision for impending losses.

Cash flow from investing activities decreased from EUR -308.4 million in the previous year to EUR -464.8 million during the reporting period. It is noted that an increase in cash outflows of EUR 203.9 million for the item “Acquisition of consolidated companies, net of cash”, resulted in particular from the acquisition of Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd.

Cash flow from financing activities amounting to EUR -144.0 million in the first half of 2018 fell from the comparable period last year (EUR -133.8 million). The deviation essentially results from two opposing effects. The higher repayment of non-current financial liabilities of EUR 42.5 million had a negative impact, which partly offset with the lower dividend distributions of EUR 26.3 million in the first half of 2018.

  • Contacto
  • Noticias

Contacts

Venta

Lawrence Levy

Venta

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

Austria, Todo el mundo

Peter Hauptmann

Venta

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria, Todo el mundo

Ian Shreeve

Venta

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

Gran Bretaña

Bernhard Teuchmann

Venta

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

España

Franco Rota

Venta

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italia

Rick Meitzler

Venta

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

EE.UU., República Dominicana, Jamaica, Trinidad y Tobago, Canadá, Bahamas, Aruba

Andreas Leitinger

Venta

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Eslovenia

Martin Lypka

Venta

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

Italia

Jovo Zagorac

Venta

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Serbia

Valentina Ivanova

Venta

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Bulgaria

Samuel Lee

Venta

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Corea del Sur

Phil Burke

Venta

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

José A. Teng B.

Venta

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panamá

Alius Urbonas

Venta

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

Lituania, Armenia, Belarús, Georgia, Lituania, Moldavia, Rusia, Azerbaiyan, Kazajistán, Kirguistán, Tayikistán, Turkmenistan, Ucrania, Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Venta

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Portugal

Aleksandar Aničić

Venta

Bosnia y Herzegovina

Laura Bosneag

Venta

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Rumania

Milos Pejic

Venta

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

Grecia, Macedonia

Soporte Técnico

Herwig Schöbitz

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Repuestos Gran Bretaña

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Paul Abbott

Soporte Técnico

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Andrew Lewis

Soporte Técnico

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Kris Crook

Soporte Técnico

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Brian Caveill

Soporte Técnico

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

James Lilley

Soporte Técnico

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Mark Phillips

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Craig Barham

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Jamie Reed

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Jon Caswell

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Marek Kujawinski

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Andreas Leitinger

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Eslovenia

Mike Streatfield

Soporte Técnico

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

Gran Bretaña

Attila Kun

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

Hungría

Martha Holguin Bernal

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Soporte Técnico

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay

Mohamed Abdullah

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

Sudáfrica

Daniel Ionita

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Rumania

Manuel Mayer

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Soporte Técnico

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Recursos Humanos

Petra Freydorfer

Recursos Humanos

Selección de personal I & D, Informática, Finanzas y a Administración

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com 

Austria

Denise Eisenberger

Recursos Humanos

Selección de personal aprendices y practicantes

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Heidelinde Marszalek

Recursos Humanos

Selección de personal producción

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Angelika Autherit

Recursos Humanos

Selección de personal I & D y Operaciones de Juego

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Marketing del Grupo

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Marketing del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Comunicación del Grupo

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Comunicación del Grupo

Director de Comunicación del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

Austria

Marketing de Productos

Illya Welter

Marketing de Productos

Director de Gestión y Marketing de Productos

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

Austria

Social Media

Marc Haider, MBA

Social Media

Director de redes sociales del grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Austria

Notícias