NOVOMATIC Global

El Grupo NOVOMATIC cuenta con sedes en más de 50 países y exporta equipamiento de juego de alta tecnología a más de 70 estados. Podrá localizar estas sedes en su país buscando en el mapa o encontrarlas buscando por área de negocio en los menús desplegables.

74 Ubicaciones


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Página web: www.novomatic.com


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


Admiral Play GmbH

Erkrather Strasse 372
40231 Düsseldorf
Alemania

Tel.: +49 211 542 148 0
E-mail: info@admiral-play.com
Página web: www.admiral-play.com

Contacto
Top Productos

NOVOMATIC AMERICAS partners with Foxwoods Resort Casino to debut its ETG System in the US

Company -

World-class technology leaders NOVOMATIC and FOXWOODS RESORT CASINO to premier an impressive display of over 54 dealer-assisted electronic table games (ETGs) at FOXWOODS.

NOVOMATIC Americas, the US subsidiary of the NOVOMATIC Group, has signed a multi-year agreement with North America’s largest casino resort that will bring NOVOMATIC’s industry-leading dealer-assisted Electronic Table Game product lines to the Northeast’s premier resort destination. With this multi-year agreement, Foxwoods and NOVOMATIC are dedicated to creating and adapting entertainment concepts to offer the ultimate personalized ETG experience.

The initial installation features a combination of 30 electronic gaming terminals in an inviting layout where live dealers drive the play of Novo TouchBet® Live-Baccarat and Novo TouchBet® Live-Black Jack – with multi-table selection on demand. Huge screens, dramatic lighting and personal player stations containing charging ports, bag hooks and dedicated beverage holders complete this unique offering. A second installation of 24 units will follow.

Rick Meitzler, President and CEO of NOVOMATIC Americas, said: “The entire team at NOVOMATIC Americas is proud to be a part of this exciting entertainment concept. Novo Line Novo Unity™ II has proved to be a world-leading ETG platform in its class, providing a flexible, secure and robust system to create incredible player excitement. Our ETG system is easily configurable and expands as player demand increases. Over the past several months our teams have worked together on new game concepts, design, development and the necessary approvals.”

The relationship allows NOVOMATIC and Foxwoods to continue collaboratively expanding their product offerings from slots and the successful Foxwoods Online Casino, powered by Greentube Pro, to an extended Electronic Table Games experience on the casino floor.

Wayne Theiss, SVP of Table Games for Foxwoods, said: “We are constantly looking for creative and interesting ways to entertain our players. The NOVOMATIC Americas team are great partners because they understand operations. They are operators and innovators. They listen and will deliver a mix of new products offering a range of entertaining, player-friendly electronic table gaming choices.”

NOVOMATIC’s NOVO LINE Novo Unity™ II is a world-renowned entertainment system that provides a player-friendly, low barrier to entry, welcoming gaming experience. The multiplayer terminal is built on the huge success of the system in Europe and can be displayed with virtual ‘Flying’ versions of Black Jack, Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo and Poker 3. The dealer-operated Novo TouchBet® Live-Roulette, together with automated Novo Multi-Roulette™ and Novo Flying Roulette™, as well as Baccarat and Black Jack games, may be connected on the terminals to enable Simultaneous Betting™.

The product line is highly configurable to achieve a vast array of floor designs, player experiences and space requirements. A great variety of terminals such as the popular EXECUTIVE™ SL and NOVOSTAR® SL1 and SL2 can be linked to a single gaming device and server to maximize space. The game design allows for any level of player to personalize their entertainment experience – from novice to avid players, the Grand Dragon play area provides it all.

The installation will take place during Q4 this year.

About Foxwoods® Resort Casino

25 Years Proud: Since 1992, Foxwoods Resort Casino has offered guests The Wonder Of It All as the premier resort destination in the Northeast.  As the largest resort casino in North America, Foxwoods offers a vast array of gaming in seven casinos; AAA Four-Diamond hotels, restaurants from gourmet to quick service, world-renowned spas, award-winning golf, state-of-the-art theaters, and exclusive retailers and free-to-play online casino games at FoxwoodsONLINE.com. Foxwoods is owned and operated by the Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation and was the first full-service casino built on tribal land, pioneering a nationwide movement that now includes more than 400 gaming properties owned and operated by over 200 tribes across the U.S. For more information on Foxwoods and the property’s 25th anniversary celebrations, visit foxwoods.com.

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs more than 25,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in 45 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 70 countries. The Group operates more than 260,000 gaming terminals in its some 2,100 gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land-based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services. For more information on NOVOMATIC and its many subsidiaries, visit novomatic.com

Descargas

  • Contacto
  • Top Productos

Contacts

Venta

Venta

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Sudáfrica
Venta

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jrothwangl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

España
Venta

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

EE.UU.
Venta

Sonia Kentouni

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

Francia
Venta

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia y Herzegovina
Venta

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Venta

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Venta

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Venta

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Venta

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Gran Bretaña
Venta

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panamá
Venta

Vitautas Janulynas

Tel.: + 380 67 4064609
E-mail: vjanulynas@novomatic.ua

HTL Ukraine TOV
Letter A, Office 7-1
Holosiivska Street 7 Bldg. 2
UA 03039 Kiev

Ucrania
Venta

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Venta

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumania
Venta

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Grecia
Venta

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica Miloja Pavlovića br. 110
81000, Podgorica
 

Montenegro
Venta

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Venta

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Suiza
Venta

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Perú
Venta

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

México
Venta

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croacia
Venta

Ferenc Bódi

Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.hu

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Gyár street 2., Szilárd Leó street
2040 Budaörs

Hungría
Venta

Manuel del Sol

Tel.: + 57  1 213 03 88
E-mail: MdelSol@novomatic.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Venta

Fabian Grous

Tel.: + 54 911 5346 8870
E-mail: fgrous@octavian.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Venta

Deon Valkenborgh

Tel.:  + 27 11 847 9706
E-mail: deon@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Sudáfrica

Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hschoebitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Soporte Técnico

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Sudáfrica
Soporte Técnico

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumania
Soporte Técnico

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturcsanyi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Marketing y Comunicación del Grupo

Marketing y Comunicación del Grupo

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Marketing y Comunicacion del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Recursos Humanos

Recursos Humanos

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Denise Eisenberger

Selección de personal aprendices y Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Relaciones Inversionistas

Relaciones Inversionistas

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Relaciones Inversionistas

Kathrin Daxböck, MA

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Marketing de Productos

Marketing de Productos

Andrea Lehner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: alehner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria