NOVOMATIC Global

El Grupo NOVOMATIC cuenta con sedes en más de 50 países y exporta equipamiento de juego de alta tecnología a más de 70 estados. Podrá localizar estas sedes en su país buscando en el mapa o encontrarlas buscando por área de negocio en los menús desplegables.

98 Ubicaciones


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Página web: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Página web: www.astra.al

Contacto
Top Productos

NOVOMATIC to showcase new product range at G2E Asia

Company -

G2E Asia returns to The Venetian Macao on May 21-23 for the major gaming show dedicated to the Asian entertainment industry. NOVOMATIC will occupy a new, larger stand #A1304, alongside Ainsworth, to present the latest range of cabinets, dedicated content, links, ETGs and systems for the Asia-Pacific markets.

An extensive range of new Asian-themed content premieres for the region at G2E Asia 2019, including the thrilling Dragon Hits™ where fire-breathing dragons take players to new levels of free games and progressives, the fun-loving Prized Panda™ – part of the PAY DAY™ series that features an exciting 6-level progressive – as well as the highly-animated themes Emperor’s China™ and Asian Dragon™ hot.

New content from NOVOMATIC’s international game studios will also debut for the first time in Asia, including feature-rich single games such as Charming Lady™, Lucky Lady’s Wild Spell™ and Princesses of War™. A selection of the latest game mixes will also be presented, featuring NOVO LINE™ Interactive Edition X and Edition X1 with classic, new and targeted titles, Concurve Edition 4 with a selection of curved themes, and the brand new Impera Line™ Edition 7 with a variety of popular titles.

The games will be displayed across a range of NOVOMATIC cabinets like the PANTHERA™ 2.27 and PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43, the V.I.P. Lounge™ 2.32, V.I.P. Lounge™ Curve 1.43 and NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. Royal 2.65 from the widely popular V.I.P. series, the GAMINATOR® Scorpion 2.24 and DOMINATOR® 3.24. The Grand Roulette II will also be presented, bringing a mechanical feel to an upright digital terminal.

Links will play a major role on the NOVOMATIC stand, with the Asian premiere of the THUNDER CASH™ Link and CASH CONNECTION™ Link. Also on show will be the latest Electronic Table Games solutions based on the NOVO LINE™ Novo Unity II platform and the myACP casino management system, both increasing their presence in properties throughout Asia-Pacific, from small locations to large integrated resorts.

Ainsworth will again feature on the stand at G2E Asia with an exciting line-up of products. The latest cabinets – EVO™ and A640™ will showcase exclusive and targeted content, as well as standalone and linked progressives. The engaging 4-level progressive Golden Link™ will present two exciting themes Golden Dollars™ and Golden Ox™. Other Link products include Crazy Jackpots™ and Loaded will Loot™, and SAP products like Quick Spin™ and Triple Challenge™ will be previewed. Operators will also be able to experience new Multi-game offerings – Mega Choice Classics™ and Mega Choice Fortunes™.

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs more than 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 70 countries. The Group operates around 255,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

More Multigames

  • Contacto
  • Top Productos

Contacts

Venta

Venta

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Ian Shreeve

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Venta

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

España
Venta

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

EE.UU.
Venta

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Eslovenia
Venta

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Venta

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Venta

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

Corea del Sur
Venta

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Venta

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panamá
Venta

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lituania
Venta

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Venta

Aleksandar Aničić

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia y Herzegovina
Venta

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumania
Venta

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Grecia

Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Repuestos Gran Bretaña

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Eslovenia
Soporte Técnico

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Gran Bretaña
Soporte Técnico

Attila Kun

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Hungría
Soporte Técnico

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Soporte Técnico

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Sudáfrica
Soporte Técnico

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumania
Soporte Técnico

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Recursos Humanos

Recursos Humanos

Petra Freydorfer

Selección de personal I & D, Informática, Finanzas y a Administración

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Denise Eisenberger

Selección de personal aprendices y practicantes

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Angelika Autherit

Selección de personal I & D y Operaciones de Juego

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Marketing del Grupo

Marketing del Grupo

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Marketing del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Comunicación del Grupo

Comunicación del Grupo

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Director de Comunicación del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Marketing de Productos

Marketing de Productos

Illya Welter

Director de Gestión y Marketing de Productos

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Marc Haider, MBA

Director de redes sociales del grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria