NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

74 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31

Contact
Top Products

Mexican casino industry assembles for V.I.P. Experience 2019

Company -

On November 20, key executives and leading casino operators from the Mexican casino industry gathered at the W Hotel in México City for the annual V.I.P. Experience, hosted by the local NOVOMATIC subsidiary NOVOMATIC México. The event has already become a traditional meeting place for customers to join the NOVOMATIC team and get hands-on with the latest novelties presented at G2E in Las Vegas, just a month prior.

The fourth V.I.P. Experience took place on November 20 in Mexico City, in one of the city’s most exclusive hotels, W Hotel. Some 100 guests and leading operators of the Mexican industry were welcomed in a beautifully decorated Book of Ra™-style Egyptian setting to enjoy food and drinks, great company as well as an exclusive presentation of the latest NOVOMATIC product news they may have missed in Las Vegas. Jens Einhaus, NOVOMATIC VP of International Sales, Europe & The Americas and Max Bauer, NOVOMATIC regional VP of Latin America and the Caribbean joined the local Mexican team headed by Thomas Borgstedt, Managing Director and Judith Barrientos, Commercial & Marketing Manager NOVOMATIC México to discuss products and business strategies with the guests.

One of the highlights on display was the THUNDER CASH™ Link featuring the title Empress of the Pyramids™ in the elegant PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43 cabinet. This Linked Progressive guarantees hours of entertainment with thrilling feature gameplay and exciting jackpot thrills. Another title that perfectly blended in with the evening’s Egyptian theme, was Princess of the Nile™, part of NOVOMATIC Americas’ PAYDAY™ Standalone Progressives series, presented in the PANTHERA™ 2.27 cabinet. Also other popular Egyptian titles such as Pyramid Fortunes™ and Goddess Rising™  were on display – as was a selection of titles for the thriving Mexican Bingo segment, including Bruno Bingo™ or the Lucky Lady™ Bingo, presented in the V.I.P. Lounge™ cabinet.

The friendly gathering in a relaxed atmosphere continued into the night, as a DJ filled the room with music and guests enjoyed conversation and cocktails. Several raffles took place with prizes like headphones, Bluetooth speakers, a go pro camera and smart home devices. 

Judith Barrientos said: “It is our customers, who really make this event a tradition and a success. We would like to thank them for joining us for this great evening, and also for their trust and support. We saw great interest in the products we brought here, especially in the THUNDER CASH™ Link and the PAYDAY™ Progressives. This kind of product continues to be a big topic in the US, and this is very much reflected in the Mexican market. With our portfolio, we can offer our customers an excellent choice of titles that will certainly inspire their guests – and more is to come in 2020, when NOVOMATIC will celebrate its 40th anniversary…”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs more than 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 70 countries. The Group operates around 255,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

Downloads

NOVOMATIC Press Release PDF, 539 KB
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoebitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturcsanyi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

South Africa
Sales

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jrothwangl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Moldova
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Vitautas Janulynas

Tel.: + 380 67 4064609
E-mail: vjanulynas@novomatic.ua

HTL Ukraine TOV
Letter A, Office 7-1
Holosiivska Street 7 Bldg. 2
UA 03039 Kiev

Ukraine
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica Miloja Pavlovića br. 110
81000, Podgorica
 

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria