NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Contact
Top Products

NOVOMATIC is once again training a new generation of managers

Human Resources -

Subtitle: NOVOMATIC is currently initiating the second “International Casino Management Program”, a fully customized training program for future casino managers. The search for suitable participants will start today. From May 2019 onward, 8 future Casino Managers will participate in a high-quality and personalized 12-month training program.

The 12-month training course is divided into four phases. Participants will spend several months working abroad, getting to know the operational standards of the casino and branch businesses. During this time, the junior managers will be supported through coaching sessions, exciting lectures, wide-ranging workshops and seminars in the area of personality development. After successful completion of the training course, participants will receive the opportunity to start an international management career in the NOVOMATIC Group’s casinos and gaming facilities throughout Europe.

The exclusive training program for future casino managers was developed by experts from the NOVOMATIC Group from all over Europe in order to provide the best possible theoretical and practical training for young talent. Participants are selected through a multi-stage procedure. This year’s program is once again designed for 8 participants.

Entertainment is a highly specific service industry that places special demands on personnel and managers. Young talent are in great demand, especially in the area of management. “In order to be able to access a pool of management candidates for this central Group business in the future, we have decided to continue the ‘International Casino Management Program (ICMP)’ in 2019, after first launching the initiative in 2017”, says Dr. Klaus Niedl, Global HR Director at NOVOMATIC.

“From the initial sparkle in the eyes at the start of the ICMP, a great passion for the industry developed through the imparting of considerable levels of knowledge, on-the-job training and strong solidarity. Today I can proudly say that I am part of the NOVOMATIC family. It was the best decision of my life”, Sonja Nemecek, graduate of the ICMP 2017 and now regional manager for Casino Admiral in the Czech Republic, is certain.

“As one of the largest gaming technology groups in the world with around 2,100 gaming facilities, we have to recruit suitable young talent ourselves. This is the only way for us to guarantee the high level of service required in our facilities”, Niedl confirms.

More information on applying (applications are open until 4 March 2019) and on the training program can be found at www.novomatic.com/icmp.

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs about 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 270,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

Caption: Dr. Klaus Niedl, Global HR Director bei NOVOMATIC
Photo credit: NOVOMATIC/Jürgen Knoth

 

 

 

More Multigames

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Lawrence Levy

Sales

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Peter Hauptmann

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Ian Shreeve

Sales

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

Great Britain

Bernhard Teuchmann

Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

Spain

Franco Rota

Sales

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italy

Rick Meitzler

Sales

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

USA, Canada, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Bahamas, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago

Andreas Leitinger

Sales

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Martin Lypka

Sales

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

Italy

Jovo Zagorac

Sales

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Serbia

Valentina Ivanova

Sales

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Bulgaria

Samuel Lee

Sales

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

South Korea

Phil Burke

Sales

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

Great Britain

José A. Teng B.

Sales

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panama

Alius Urbonas

Sales

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

Lithuania, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Sales

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Portugal

Aleksandar Aničić

Sales

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republika Srpska

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Spare Parts Great Britain

Technical Support

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Paul Abbott

Technical Support

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Kris Crook

Technical Support

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Brian Caveill

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

Great Britain

James Lilley

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Mark Phillips

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Craig Barham

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jamie Reed

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jon Caswell

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Marek Kujawinski

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andreas Leitinger

Technical Support

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Mike Streatfield

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Attila Kun

Technical Support

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

Hungary

Martha Holguin Bernal

Technical Support

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Technical Support

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay

Mohamed Abdullah

Technical Support

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

South Africa

Daniel Ionita

Technical Support

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Romania

Manuel Mayer

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Human Resources

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Antonio Cvitan

Human Resources

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Tijana Pavlovic

Human Resources

Social Media Recruiting

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Denise Eisenberger

Human Resources

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Eveline Hombauer

Human Resources

Recruiting Production, R&D

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Group Communications

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

Austria

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Group Communications

Head of Group Operations Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

Austria

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Product Marketing

Head of Product Management & Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

Austria

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Social Media

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Austria