NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

NOVOMATIC names Robert Dijkstra as VP of Business Development and Sales, Asia Pacific

Company -

To support the expansion of NOVOMATIC in Asia Pacific, the company has appointed Robert Dijkstra to lead business development and sales for the region. In this new position, Mr Dijkstra will develop the relationship between NOVOMATIC and Ainsworth Game Technology following the recent acquisition of a major shareholding in AGT. He will report directly to NOVOMATIC CEO Harald Neumann.

Robert will also support NOVOMATIC VP of Global Sales Lawrence Levy for the sales of NOVOMATIC products throughout Asia Pacific. In addition, he will assist Ainsworth in the sales of NOVOMATIC products into Australia and New Zealand and help build the market share of both companies.

Based in the Sydney area, Robert will scope new business opportunities for NOVOMATIC throughout the region. This is a major area of growth for the company as it bolsters the reach into international markets.

Robert brings more than two decades of gaming industry experience to the role. Before assisting NOVOMATIC on the purchase of 52.2% of the shares of AGT, which completed on January 5, 2018, he was Managing Director of Ainsworth Europe, and brings his direct experience of both companies to the new position.

Commenting on his position, Robert Dijkstra, said: “I am looking forward to the opportunity to work with both NOVOMATIC and Ainsworth as we continue developing synergies between the companies. I also look forward to working closely with the NOVOMATIC sales team to expand the products into the Asia Pacific region.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 25,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in 45 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 70 countries. The Group operates more than 260,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Lawrence Levy

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Ian Shreeve

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Hungary
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Communications

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Group Communications

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Head of Group Operations Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Management & Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria