NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbia

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Contact
Top Products

NOVOMATIC shines brightly with Diamond display at BEGE

Company -

Continued expansion in the Balkans region sees NOVOMATIC present a broad portfolio of its latest products on Stands #2.1 to #2.4 at BEGE 2018 in Sofia. Led by local subsidiary Novo Investment Bulgaria, the line-up will be headed by the new Diamond Roulette, shining brightly as it premieres in the market.

Occupying a large area at BEGE – the major gaming show for the Balkans and Eastern European region – again this year, NOVOMATIC will be represented by its leading product brands, in addition to regional operation brands Flamingo and Millennium.

Diamond Roulette leads the product line-up, presenting a cutting-edge automated roulette solution that will deliver fast-paced roulette to a variety of terminals around the stand, including the V.I.P. Lounge™ 2.32 and its new sister V.I.P. Lounge™ Curve 1.43. The compact roulette wheel is designed for very small to large venues – and everything in between – and at BEGE, the game will be presented as part of the Impera Line™ HD Edition 6 multi-game mix.

A selection of new and market-proven products will be on display to visitors from around the region. The new PANTHERA™ 2.27 will be presented in Bulgaria for the first time with game mixes NOVO LINE™ Interactive Edition X and NOVO LINE™ Interactive Jackpot Edition 1 deluxe. The single screen cabinet version, PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43 that features a 43” curved 4K display, will also be prominent on the stand with a selection of stand-alone jackpot games from the Fortunes series.

Market-leading cabinets returning to the show include the IMPERATOR 3.24, NOVOSTAR® II 2.24, GAMINATOR® Scorpion 2.24 and NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. 3.50 with a host of content. Brand new game mixes will be presented on the cabinets, such as Superia Games Premium Mix 2 with new titles like Amazing Ladies and Fruit Parade, and The Legend Gaminator® 1T with a selection of proven classics and new themes.

Ainsworth machines will also feature on the stand – the A600™ cabinet will be displayed with Mega Choice Treasures™ games like Cash Cave and Mustang Money, as well as the A640™ with a selection of game mixes featuring Multi Win 1, 2 and 3. In addition, the myACP casino management system will be demonstrated by Octavian with updates and new features such as the latest GDPR tools.

Roman Czubak, Head of Sales Central and Eastern Europe NOVOMATIC, said: “We are excited to be able to present our current product line at BEGE 2018 in Sofia, including Diamond Roulette, the newest addition to the NOVOMATIC automated wheel family. We are looking forward to welcoming all visitors to our stand and giving them an insight into our latest products for the market.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 270,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

More Multigames

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Lawrence Levy

Sales

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606
E-mail: llevy@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Peter Hauptmann

Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

Austria, Worldwide

Ian Shreeve

Sales

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

Great Britain

Bernhard Teuchmann

Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

Spain

Franco Rota

Sales

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

Italy

Rick Meitzler

Sales

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

USA, Canada, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Bahamas, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago

Andreas Leitinger

Sales

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Martin Lypka

Sales

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

Italy

Jovo Zagorac

Sales

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Serbia

Valentina Ivanova

Sales

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Bulgaria

Samuel Lee

Sales

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

South Korea

Phil Burke

Sales

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

Great Britain

José A. Teng B.

Sales

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

Panama

Alius Urbonas

Sales

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

Lithuania, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Marcos Pinto

Sales

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Portugal

Aleksandar Aničić

Sales

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republika Srpska

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

Austria

Spare Parts Great Britain

Technical Support

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Paul Abbott

Technical Support

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Kris Crook

Technical Support

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Brian Caveill

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

Great Britain

James Lilley

Technical Support

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Mark Phillips

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Craig Barham

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jamie Reed

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Jon Caswell

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Marek Kujawinski

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Andreas Leitinger

Technical Support

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Slovenia

Mike Streatfield

Technical Support

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

Great Britain

Attila Kun

Technical Support

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

Hungary

Martha Holguin Bernal

Technical Support

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

Colombia

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Technical Support

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay

Mohamed Abdullah

Technical Support

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

South Africa

Daniel Ionita

Technical Support

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Romania

Manuel Mayer

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

Austria

Marcus Urbanek

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

Austria

Andreas Turcsanyi

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

Austria

Kenan Bajram

Technical Support

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

Austria

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Human Resources

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Antonio Cvitan

Human Resources

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Tijana Pavlovic

Human Resources

Social Media Recruiting

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Denise Eisenberger

Human Resources

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Eveline Hombauer

Human Resources

Recruiting Production, R&D

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

Austria

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Group Communications

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

Austria

Dr. Hannes Reichmann

Group Communications

Head of Group Operations Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: hreichmann@novomatic.com

Austria

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Product Marketing

Head of Product Management & Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

Austria

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Social Media

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Austria