NOVOMATIC Global

Die NOVOMATIC Gruppe verfügt über Standorte in mehr als 50 Ländern und exportiert Hightech-Gaming-Equipment in mehr als 70 Staaten. Suchen Sie über die Karte oder die Dropdownmenüs nach Standorten in Ihrem Land oder nach Geschäftsbereich.

98 Standorte


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Österreich

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbien

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Kontakt
Top Produkte

NOVOMATIC shines brightly with Diamond display at BEGE

Company -

Continued expansion in the Balkans region sees NOVOMATIC present a broad portfolio of its latest products on Stands #2.1 to #2.4 at BEGE 2018 in Sofia. Led by local subsidiary Novo Investment Bulgaria, the line-up will be headed by the new Diamond Roulette, shining brightly as it premieres in the market.

Occupying a large area at BEGE – the major gaming show for the Balkans and Eastern European region – again this year, NOVOMATIC will be represented by its leading product brands, in addition to regional operation brands Flamingo and Millennium.

Diamond Roulette leads the product line-up, presenting a cutting-edge automated roulette solution that will deliver fast-paced roulette to a variety of terminals around the stand, including the V.I.P. Lounge™ 2.32 and its new sister V.I.P. Lounge™ Curve 1.43. The compact roulette wheel is designed for very small to large venues – and everything in between – and at BEGE, the game will be presented as part of the Impera Line™ HD Edition 6 multi-game mix.

A selection of new and market-proven products will be on display to visitors from around the region. The new PANTHERA™ 2.27 will be presented in Bulgaria for the first time with game mixes NOVO LINE™ Interactive Edition X and NOVO LINE™ Interactive Jackpot Edition 1 deluxe. The single screen cabinet version, PANTHERA™ Curve 1.43 that features a 43” curved 4K display, will also be prominent on the stand with a selection of stand-alone jackpot games from the Fortunes series.

Market-leading cabinets returning to the show include the IMPERATOR 3.24, NOVOSTAR® II 2.24, GAMINATOR® Scorpion 2.24 and NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. 3.50 with a host of content. Brand new game mixes will be presented on the cabinets, such as Superia Games Premium Mix 2 with new titles like Amazing Ladies and Fruit Parade, and The Legend Gaminator® 1T with a selection of proven classics and new themes.

Ainsworth machines will also feature on the stand – the A600™ cabinet will be displayed with Mega Choice Treasures™ games like Cash Cave and Mustang Money, as well as the A640™ with a selection of game mixes featuring Multi Win 1, 2 and 3. In addition, the myACP casino management system will be demonstrated by Octavian with updates and new features such as the latest GDPR tools.

Roman Czubak, Head of Sales Central and Eastern Europe NOVOMATIC, said: “We are excited to be able to present our current product line at BEGE 2018 in Sofia, including Diamond Roulette, the newest addition to the NOVOMATIC automated wheel family. We are looking forward to welcoming all visitors to our stand and giving them an insight into our latest products for the market.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 270,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

Downloads

More Multigames

  • Kontakt
  • Top Produkte

Kontakte

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spanien
Vertrieb

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Vertrieb

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9, 1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Vertrieb

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbien
Vertrieb

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgarien
Vertrieb

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

Südkorea
Vertrieb

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Vertrieb

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Vertrieb

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: + 37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Litauen
Vertrieb

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Vertrieb

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnien und Herzegowina
Vertrieb

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R..
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Vertrieb

Milos Pejic

Tel.: + 43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Griechenland
Vertrieb

Werner Schwingshandl

Tel.: +506 2505 5420
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Costa Rica

Technischer Support

Technischer Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Ersatzteile Großbritannien

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Technischer Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Ungarn
Technischer Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Kolumbien
Technischer Support

Technischer Support Argentinien

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentinien
Technischer Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: + 27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Südafrika
Technischer Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Technischer Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernmarketing

Konzernmarketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Leiter Konzernmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernkommunikation

Konzernkommunikation

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Leiter Konzernkommunikation

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Produktmarketing

Produktmarketing

Illya Welter

Leiter Produktmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Social Media

Social Media

Marc Haider, MBA

Leiter Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT & Finanzen

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Lehrlinge, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting F&E, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich