NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

98 locations


Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd.

10 Holker Street
NSW 2127, Newington
Australia

Tel.: +61 2973 980 00
Website: https://www.agtslots.com/


ADMIRAL Casinos & Entertainment AG

Novomatic Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 870705 
E-mail: office@admiral.at
Website: www.admiral.ag


ADMIRAL Sportwetten GmbH

Novomatic Straße 5
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 607 090
E-mail: service@admiralbet.com
Website: www.admiral.at


Funstage GmbH

Wiedner Hauptstrasse 94
1050 Wien
Austria

Tel.: +43 1 901 71
E-mail: support@gametwist.com
Website: www.funstage.com

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

Press Releases

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC presents new gaming highlights at the BEGE

The Balkan Entertainment and Gaming Expo (BEGE) invites the industry's key manufacturers, suppliers and customers for two days of business and networking. NOVOMATIC will participate with a large presence together with FAZI, showcasing an exceptional product range.

Products -

NOVOMATIC introduces The Very Important Player X-perience: V.I.P. X – Gaming above and beyond

Visitors at this year’s G2E in Las Vegas witnessed the launch of an entirely new premium cabinet segment with the world premiere of NOVOMATIC’s V.I.P. X series.

Trade Show -

Gaming above and beyond: NOVOMATIC launched exclusive V.I.P. X series in Las Vegas

NOVOMATIC caused quite a stir at this year’s G2E in Las Vegas with a powerful product portfolio, presented in an elegant new booth design. The inspiring exhibition of gaming highlights amazed US operators and international visitors.

Company -

NOVOMATIC and PariMAX announce Historical Horse Racing joint development partnership

NOVOMATIC, one of world’s largest gaming technology suppliers and operators, and 1/ST TECHNOLOGY, a wholly owned entity of The Stronach Group, a global leader in Thoroughbred horse racing, pari-mutuel and fixed-odds wagering platform solutions, today announced a joint development partnership between NOVOMATIC and 1/ST TECHNOLOGY’s subsidiary, PariMAX, a historical horse racing platform provider powered by 1/ST TECHNOLOGY’s AmTote pari-mutuel technology.

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC sporting new style in Las Vegas to make an impact

In new style and elegance, the NOVOMATIC booth at this year’s G2E in Las Vegas will create the framework for a show set-up that is all set up to impress. The inspiring display of gaming highlights targets US operators as well as international show visitors, with products ranging across land-based and online, catering for the industry’s varied segments with dedicated premium solutions: casino slots, progressives and ETGs, VGTs, iGaming content and solutions as well as sports betting kiosks and powerful casino management solutions.

Trade Show -

NOVOMATIC impressed at GAT Expo – Bogotá 2023 with its BLACK EDITION II cabinets and 100% circular jackpot signs

NOVOMATIC once more confirmed its position as an innovation leader by introducing a range of products that promise to boost the gaming experience. The Austrian gaming technology company continues its mission to redefine the industry, fusing cutting-edge technology with a bold vision and an unwavering commitment to excellence in land-based gaming.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Netherlands introduces new management structure

After the statutory requirements are met, it is planned that Karin den Dunnen, an experienced international Finance Manager with an extensive expertise in gaming industry, will take over the function of the CFO of NOVOMATIC Netherlands B.V.
GAT Expo

Trade Show -

GAT Bogotá: NOVOMATIC BLACK EDITION II cabinets arrive in Colombia and Central America

Following the launch of the NOVOVISION™ casino management system in Cartagena, NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia arrives at GAT Expo – Bogota with its BLACK EDITION II cabinet series that puts design and user experience of land-based operations at centre stage.
Diamond X

Products -

NOVOMATIC Romania preparing for EAE: “We continue to revolutionize the gaming market”

NOVOMATIC will participate in the 15th edition of Entertainment Arena Expo, the region's most important B2B industry event, which will take place from 5 to 7 September 2023 at Romexpo in Bucharest.
f.l.t.r.: Chantel Crossley, Alexander Merwald and Muriel Loftie-Eaton

Company -

NOVOMATIC Africa Group introduces new management structure

NOVOMATIC Africa, the local African unit of international gaming technology group NOVOMATIC, announces new management structure with effect as of August 1st.
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Thomas Schmalzer

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail:
tschmalzer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Max Bauer

VP LATAM & Caribbean

E-mail:
max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

Novomatic Peru
Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

Peru
Sales

Chantel Crossley

Managing Director

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: chantel@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY)Ltd.
Corporate Park North
177 Roan Crescent
Randjespark, Midrand
1685 Gauteng
South Africa

South Africa
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
900 Corporate Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL  60089

USA
Sales

Jens Einhaus

Sales Director NBS

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 5914822347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Priscila Benitez

General Manager

Tel.:+ 593 987100954
E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
Piso 2, Oficina 211
Guayaquil

 

Ecuador
Sales

Alius Urbonas

CTO

Tel.: + 37 069827590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
Pramones st. 31
62175, Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Kenan Bajram

Head of Pre- and After-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Christoph Jeitler

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Chairman

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.com

Novomatic Namibia Gaming (PTY) Ltd.
10 Daimler Street Unit 6
Windhoek
 

Namibia
Sales

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.com

Novomatic Tanzania ltd.
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road 1
P.O. Box 14110
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania 

Tanzania
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ivana Aleksic

Sales Manager

Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Japanska 3A
11070 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Enrique Manjarrez

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 56 5121 5284
E-mail: emanjarrez@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico
Sales

José Meneses


Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
Mob.: + 35 1917520252
E-mail: 
jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

Diverstock Entertainment LDA
Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
4470 Maia

Portugal
Sales

Robert van Roosendaal

Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

Tel.: + 31 646348808
E-mail: 
rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sasho Beleski

Managing Director

Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.
1510 Sofia

 

Bulgaria
Sales

Renato Bazzarini

General Manager

Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
E-mail: info@gaa.be

GAA S.A.
AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
1120 BRUSSELS

Belgium
Sales

Martin Bernd

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jürgen Stelzl

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Romania
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Responsable Commerciale

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

 

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

COO

Tel.: + 38641320244
E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

 

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Managing Director

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

 

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

 

 

Ainsworth Game Technology
10 Holker Street
Newington NSW 2127

China
Sales

Martin Lypka

Consulente Senior

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Managing Director

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment d.o.o
Japanska 3a
11000 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Project Manager

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director

E-mail:
Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

 

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Technical Support

Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Customer Support Manager

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY)Ltd.
Corporate Park North
177 Roan Crescent
Randjespark, Midrand
1685 Gauteng
South Africa

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Martin Barajas

Product Manager & BI

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 55 7520 8722
E-mail: mbajaras@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico