NOVOMATIC Global

Die NOVOMATIC Gruppe verfügt über Standorte in mehr als 50 Ländern und exportiert Hightech-Gaming-Equipment in mehr als 70 Staaten. Suchen Sie über die Karte oder die Dropdownmenüs nach Standorten in Ihrem Land oder nach Geschäftsbereich.

98 Standorte


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Österreich

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbien

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Kontakt
Top Produkte

NOVOMATIC LOTTERY SOLUTIONS APPOINTS NEW MANAGEMENT TEAM

Company -

NOVOMATIC Lottery Solutions (NLS), a modern full service lottery supplier, announces changes to its Executive Management Team. For personal reasons, Frank Cecchini is stepping down from the role of Chief Executive Officer of NLS. Frank Cecchini will facilitate the transition in the upcoming months.

Jakob Rothwangl, who currently is the company‘s Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director, and has been working for the NOVOMATIC Group for 10 years, has taken over the role of NLS‘ Chief Executive Officer in addition to his other duties.

„We would like to thank Frank for his dedication towards NLS . His passion for the industry, coupled with the innovative spirit of our t eams, built a strong brand that is transforming the lottery industry.” said Jakob Rothwangl.

The NLS’ Executive Management Team now comprises of Jakob Rothwangl as the CEO and CFO, NLS’ Chief Technology Officer Manuel Bauer and Thomas Schmalzer , who was recently appointed as the Chief Operating Officer and second Managing Director of NLS.

Thomas has been working for the NOVOMATIC Group for around 2 years and brings over 12 years of experience in international management and business development.

„NOVOMATIC Lottery Solutions remains fully committed to providing innovative products, engaging games and state-of-the-art technology to the lottery market. While NLS continues to be a stable partner to its customers and suppliers worldwide, it looks to the future and how lotteries can be freed from the constraints of legacy technology.” said Thomas Schmalzer.

Together the new Executive Management Team will oversee the execution of NLS’ mission to transform and disrupt the lottery industry.

 

ABOUT NLS

NLS is a full solution alternative vendor for international lottery markets. NLS delivers games and services using state-of-the-art technology that allows for easy integration with any 3rd party systems and games. The NLS system supports all sales channels simultaneously, creating a truly Omni-channel offering while at the same time increasing lottery revenues and returns to good causes. With ISO 27001 certification, WLA Security Control Standard Certification and numerous lottery audits, NLS solutions guarantee the highest levels of security and reliability. NLS is part of the NOVOMATIC Group with around 29,500 employees and activities in more than 75 countries. NLS was established in 2014 after the acquisition of Icelandic lottery provider Betware and quickly became a major player in the international lottery business.

 

Downloads

More Multigames

  • Kontakt
  • Top Produkte

Kontakte

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spanien
Vertrieb

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Vertrieb

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9, 1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Vertrieb

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbien
Vertrieb

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgarien
Vertrieb

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

Südkorea
Vertrieb

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Vertrieb

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Vertrieb

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: + 37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Litauen
Vertrieb

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Vertrieb

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnien und Herzegowina
Vertrieb

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R..
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Vertrieb

Milos Pejic

Tel.: + 43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Griechenland
Vertrieb

Werner Schwingshandl

Tel.: +506 2505 5420
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Costa Rica

Technischer Support

Technischer Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Ersatzteile Großbritannien

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Technischer Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technischer Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Kolumbien
Technischer Support

Technischer Support Argentinien

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentinien
Technischer Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: + 27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Südafrika
Technischer Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Technischer Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernmarketing

Konzernmarketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Leiter Konzernmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernkommunikation

Konzernkommunikation

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Leiter Konzernkommunikation

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Produktmarketing

Produktmarketing

Illya Welter

Leiter Produktmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Social Media

Social Media

Marc Haider, MBA

Leiter Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT & Finanzen

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Lehrlinge, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting F&E, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich