NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in 45 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

88 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


NOVOMATIC Gaming Industries GmbH

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31

Create new account

Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
Unlock access to the following areas
I consent that the personal data provided by me (such as name, date of birth, company, company address, position, telephone number, fax number, email address) will be processed by NOVOMATIC AG for the purposes of information and service, such as, for example, sending requested informational material, information about the latest technical changes, or newsletters about NOVOMATIC AG products and services. This consent to the processing of my personal data for the stated purposes is valid until I might revoke it at any time, in the context of the regulations for protecting data. Should I exercise my right to revoke this declaration of consent, I hereby acknowledge that this revocation also involves the immediate deactivation of my user access as well as the suspension of delivery of any informational materials and corresponding newsletters.

NOVOMATIC AG assumes no liability for the completeness and accuracy of the submitted documents and information. The user acknowledges that the submitted documents and information are protected by copyright.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

* required Fields

NOVOMATIC Global

Die NOVOMATIC Gruppe verfügt über Standorte in 50 Ländern und exportiert Hightech-Gaming-Equipment in 75 Staaten. Suchen Sie über die Karte oder die Dropdownmenüs nach Standorten in Ihrem Land oder nach Geschäftsbereich.

99 Standorte


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Österreich

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbien

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Registrieren

Einige Sonderzeichen sind erlaubt, z. B. Leerzeichen, Punkt (.), Bindestrich (-), Apostroph ('), Unterstrich(_) und das @ Zeichen.
Zugang für folgende Bereiche freischalten
Ich willige ein, dass die von mir angegebenen, personenbezogenen Daten (wie Name, Geburtsdatum, Firma, Firmenanschrift, Position, Telefonnummer, Faxnummer, E-Mail-Adresse) von der NOVOMATIC AG zu Informations- und Servicezwecken verarbeitet werden, wie z.B. die Zusendung von angeforderten Informationsmaterial, Informationen über neuste technische Änderungen oder Newsletter über Produkte und Dienstleistungen der NOVOMATIC AG. Diese Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten zu den genannten Verwendungszwecken gilt bis auf meinen jederzeitigen Widerruf im Rahmen der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Sollte ich von meinem Recht auf Widerruf dieser Einwilligungserklärung Gebrauch machen, erkenne ich hiermit an, dass mit diesem Widerruf auch die sofortige Deaktivierung meines Benutzerzuganges sowie die Einstellung der Zusendung etwaiger Informationsmaterialien und entsprechender Newsletter einhergehen.

NOVOMATIC AG übernimmt keine Haftung für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der übermittelten Unterlagen und Informationen. Der User nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass die übermittelte Unterlagen und Informationen urheberrechtlich geschützt sind.

Bild-CAPTCHA
Geben Sie die Zeichen ein, die im Bild gezeigt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit * gekennzeichnete Felder ausgefüllt werden müssen.