NOVOMATIC Global

Die NOVOMATIC Gruppe verfügt über Standorte in mehr als 50 Ländern und exportiert Hightech-Gaming-Equipment in mehr als 70 Staaten. Suchen Sie über die Karte oder die Dropdownmenüs nach Standorten in Ihrem Land oder nach Geschäftsbereich.

98 Standorte


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Österreich

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


SM&SM d.o.o.

Vardarska 1B
Novi Sad 21000
Serbien

Tel.: +381 216 723 188


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albanien

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al

Kontakt
Cabinets

NOVOMATIC Self-Service Lottery 16

Beschreibung

Self-service is becoming the standard for today’s customers everywhere, from restaurants, fashion stores, airline check-in kiosks to self-checkout lanes in supermarkets. With the introduction of SelfService Lottery 16, NOVOMATIC is shaping the future of lottery retail.

 

State-of-the-art NOVOMATIC Self-Service Technology for Lotteries:

  • SelfService Lottery 16 features state-of-the-art design and technology solutions
  • Almost 40 years of experience in the gaming industry
  • Leveraging knowledge across segments and share the sourcing of best-in-class components

Modern Instant Ticket and Lottery Vending

  • The ITVM can dispense 16 different types and sizes of instant tickets from any ticket manufacturer.
  • Instant tickets can be activated through the ITVM for increased security.
  • Traditional draw-based games of the lottery are also supported (quick tipp and number selection).
  • The high-definition touchscreen allows lotteries to even offer sports betting or interactive games.
  • The prize-checking and payout of all products offered on the ITVM is also supported.

Talk to Your Customers Everywhere and Increase Sales

  • Having an ITVM with large 4K-screen is the best way to communicate directly to players at any retail location
  • Our integrated, state-of-the-art Digital Signage content management system (CMS) allows the lottery to draw the attention of nearby customers via eye-catching advertising Content
  • SelfService Lottery 16 is the perfect solution to increase sales by attracting and engaging players, expanding advertising opportunities and cross promoting all products

Following the Highest Responsible Gaming Standards

  • We care about players. SelfService Lottery 16 supports various age-verification solutions to prevent underage Play
  • It can securely operate fully self-service, without the need of human surveillance
  • Players can view lottery and instant ticket game rules, Responsible Gaming or regulatory information comfortably on the ITVM’s touch screen

For more Information please contact

Daniel Óvári (Product Manager)

dovari@novomatic.com

 

Games for this cabinet

More Multigames

  • Kontakt
  • Top
    Cabinets

Kontakte

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Weltweit
Vertrieb

Ian Shreeve

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Vertrieb

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spanien
Vertrieb

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Vertrieb

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9, 1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Vertrieb

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italien
Vertrieb

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbien
Vertrieb

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgarien
Vertrieb

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

Südkorea
Vertrieb

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Vertrieb

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Vertrieb

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: + 37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Litauen
Vertrieb

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Vertrieb

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnien und Herzegowina
Vertrieb

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R..
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Vertrieb

Milos Pejic

Tel.: + 43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Griechenland

Technischer Support

Technischer Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Ersatzteile Großbritannien

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slowenien
Technischer Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Großbritannien
Technischer Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: + 36 30 66106139
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Ungarn
Technischer Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Kolumbien
Technischer Support

Technischer Support Argentinien

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentinien
Technischer Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: + 27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Südafrika
Technischer Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumänien
Technischer Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Technischer Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernmarketing

Konzernmarketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Leiter Konzernmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Konzernkommunikation

Konzernkommunikation

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Leiter Konzernkommunikation

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Produktmarketing

Produktmarketing

Illya Welter

Leiter Produktmarketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Social Media

Social Media

Marc Haider, MBA

Leiter Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT & Finanzen

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting F&E, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Lehrlinge, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Österreich